Logo

Any questions contact:
tina.blais-armell@uvmhealth.org
802-847-2194 8:00AM-4:00PM

Member Contact Information



Last Name
FirstName CoName STREET 1 STREET 2 City, State Zip COUNTRY Name #2 E-mail
Alavi, MD Karim University of Massachusetts Memorial Health Care 67 Belmont Street Worcester, MA 01605
Alavi, MD alavik@ummhc.org
Aversa, MD John Ciardiello, Bonadies & Aversa Surgery Group
2200 Whitney Avenue, Suite 220 Hamden, CT 06518
Aversa, MD javersajr@yahoo.com
Ayers, MD Amanda

6 Northwestern Drive Bloomfield, CT 06002
Ayers, MD aayers@colonrectalsurgery.com
Banerjee, MD Saumitra Colon & Rectal Surg of Greater Hartford
6 Northwestern Dr. Bloomfield, CT 06002
Banerjee, MD sbaner6519@aol.com; Laura Clemson: lclemson@colonandrectalsurgery.com
Bartus, MD Christine Connecticut Surgical Group
40 Hart St.; Building C New Britain, CT 06052
Bartus, MD cbartus@hartfordspecialists.org
Becker, MD David Beverly Surgical Associates
75 Herrick Street, Suite 201 Beverly, MA 01915
Becker, MD tdbecker@verizon.net
Begos, MD Dennis

91 Montvale Avenue, Ste 208 Stoneham, MA 02180
Begos, MD Debbis@massmed.org
Bleday, MD Ronald Brigham & Women’s Hosp.
75 Francis St. Boston, MA 02115
Bleday, MD rbleday@partners.org
Bordeianou, MD Liliana Colon & Rectal Surg Mass General Hospital 15 Parkman St., ACC 460 Boston, MA 02114
Bordeianou, MD lbordeianou@partners.org
Bradway, MD Marcella Berkshire Medical Center Department of Surgery 777 North Street, Suite 605 Pittsfield, MA 01201
Bradway, MD mbradwaymd03@gmail.com
Braveman, MD Joshua

285 East State St., Ste 640 Columbus, OH 43215
Braveman, MD jbravem2@ohiohealth.com
Brown, MD Steven Colon & Rectal Surg of Greater Hartford
6 Northwestern Dr, Suite 305 Bloomfield, CT 06002 Brown, MD sbrown@colonrectalsurgery.com
Bussell, MD Stuart Danbury Hospital
24 Hospital Ave., Danbury, CT 066810
Bussell, MD stuart.bussell@danhosp.org
Canete, MD Jonathan

4 Thimbleberry Court Watervliet, NY 12189-2422
Canete, MD jjcanete@aol.com
Cataldo, MD Peter

57 Littlefield Drive Shelburne, VT 05482
Cataldo, MD Peter.Cataldo@vtmednet.org
Cataldo, MD Thomas University Surgical Associates
Two Dudley Street, Suite 470 Providence, RI 02905
Cataldo, MD tcataldo@usasurg.org
Caushaj, MD Philip Chief, Div of Colon & Rectal Surgery Kern Medical Center 1700 Mt. Vernon Avenue Bakersfield, CA 93306
Caushaj, MD caushajp@kernmedctr.com
Cherry, MD David Colon & Rectal Surg of Greater Hartford
6 Northwestern Dr. Bloomfield, CT 06002
Cherry, MD dacherrymd@comcast.net; Laura Clemson: lclemson@colonandrectalsurgery.com
Cirocco, MD William




Cirocco, MD william.cirocco@yahoo.com
Cohen, MD Jeffrey Hartford Hospital
85 Seymour St., Suite 425 Hartford, CT 06106
Cohen, MD jcohen@ctsurgical.com
Coller, MD John Lahey Clinic
41 Mall Road Burlington, MA 01805
Coller, MD John.A.Coller@lahey.org
Counihan, MD Timothy C. Berkshire Medical Center Department of Surgery 725 North Street Pittsfield, MA 01201
Counihan, MD tcounihan@bhs1.org
Czyrko, MD Christine Connecticut Colon & Rectal Surgery
40 Hart St.; B-5 New Britain, CT 06052
Czyrko, MD cczyrko@comcast.net
Feingold, MD Daniel Columbia Presbyterian Irving Pavilion Rm 823 161 Ft. Washington Ave New York, NY 10032
Feingold, MD df347@columbia.edu
Freitas, MD Marilee

2660 Main St., Ste 302 Bridgeport, CT 06606
Freitas, MD Lisa Piccioli@yahoo.com assistant
Friel, MD John Colon & Rectal Surgery of New England
8 Prospect St., North II Specialty Nashua, NH 03060
Friel, MD jcf01501@yahoo.com
Garvey, MD Richard Bridgeport Hospital
310 Mill Hill Avenue Bridgeport, CT 06606
Garvey, MD richard_j_garvey@sbcglobal.net
Gordon, MD Philip

3755 Chemin De La Cote Ste-Catherine Montreal, PQ H3T 1E2 CANADA Gordon, MD philip.gordon@mcgill.ca
Grotz, MD Richard

One Pearl St., Suite 2700 Brockton, MA 02301
Grotz, MD no email
Guthrie, MD James

9 Nutmeg Rdg Ridgefield, CT 06877-5913
Guthrie, MD jfgcrs@aol.com
Hackford, MD Alan St. Elizabeth’s Medical Center Medical Office Bldg., 201 11 Nevins Street Brighton, MA 02135
Hackford, MD alan.hackford@caritaschristi.org
Hall, MD Jason Lahey Clinic
41 Mall Road Burlington, MA 01805
Hall, MD jason.f.hall@lahey.org
Hirshorn, MD Steven

300 Seymour Ave, Ste 101 Derby, CT 06481-1343
Hirshorn, MD shirshorn@yahoo.com
Holubar, MD Stefan Dartmouth Hitchcock Medical Cntr.
Once Medical Center Drive Lebanon, NH 03756
Holubar, MD stefan.holubar@hitchcock.org
Hyman, MD Neil
Fletcher 462 111 Colchester Avenue Burlington, VT 05401
Hyman, MD Neil.Hyman@vtmednet.org
Kiely, MD James Mark

2 Medical Center Drive, #308 Springfield, MA 01199
Kiely, MD mark.kiely@baystatehealth.org
Klipfel, MD Adam RI Colorectal Clinic, LLC
334 East Avenue Pawtucket, RI 02860
Klipfel, MD aklipfel@lifespan.org
Kondylis, MD Philip Colorectal Physicians & Surgeons of PA
145 West 23rd Street, Suite 201 Erie, PA 16502
Kondylis, MD pdklaw@roadrunner.com
Koplewitz, MD Martin

185 Pine Haven Shores Road, Apt 307 Shelburne, VT 05482
Koplewitz, MD mkoplewitz@comcast.net
Kutayli, MD Ziad Baystate Medical Center Dept. of Surgery 759 Chestnut Street, S3664 Springfield, MA 01199
Kutayli, MD ziad.kutayli@baystatehealth.org
Labow, MD Samuel
112 South Main Street PMB 290 Stowe, VT 05672
Labow, MD sblabow@aol.com
Lee, MD Edward Albany Medical College Dept. of Surgery 47 New Scotland Ave., A-61-GE Albany, NY 12208-3412
Lee, MD leee@mail.amc.edu
Levien, MD David

4404 Bedford Place Baltimore, MD 21218
Levien, MD dlevien@stagnes.org
Lieberth, MD Mike

81 Hunter Street Glen Falls, NY 12801
Lieberth, MD jsmith_30@hotmail.com
Littlejohn, MD Charles C&R surgeons of S. Connecticut
70 Mill River St. Stamford, CT 06902-3725
Littlejohn, MD cd000684@mindspring.com
MaCleod, MD Cathel A.H. Casco Bay Surgery
10 Andover Road Portland, ME 04102
MaCleod, MD cmacleod@maine.rr.com
Marcello, MD Peter Lahey Clinic
41 Mall Road Burlington, MA 01805
Marcello, MD peter.w.marcello@lahey.org
Marks, MD John Lankenau MOB West
100 Lancaster Ave., Ste 330 WynneWood, PA 19096 Marks, MD marksj@mlhs.org
Matino, MD James

1000 Asylum Ave Hartford, CT 06106
Matino, MD jimanderin@yahoo.com
Maykel, MD Justin UMass Memorial Health Care
67 Belmont Street Worcester, MA 01605
Maykel, MD maykelj@ummhc.org
Mayo, MD Sara Casco Bay Surgery
10 Andover Road Portland, ME 04102
Mayo, MD saramayo@maine.rr.com
McDade, MSN, NP, AOCN Janet UMass Memorial Health Care
67 Belmont Street, Suite 201 Worcester, MA 01605
McDade, MSN, NP, AOCN
McLaughlin, MD Christopher

330 Orchard St. New Haven, CT 06511
McLaughlin, MD cmichaelmclaughlin@msn.com
Mirth, MD Maria Connecticut Colon & Rectal Surgery
40 Hart St.; B-5 New Britain, CT 06052
Mirth, MD maria.mirth@sbcglobal.net
Moore, MD Jesse FAHC
111 Colchester Ave, M/s 320FL4 Burlington, VT 05401
Moore jesse.moore@vtmednet.org
Murray, MD John Dartmouth Hitchcock Medical Cntr. Section of General Surgery One Medical Center Drive Lebanon, NH 03756
Murray, MD john.j.murray@hitchcock.org
Nagle, MD Deborah

330 Brookline Avenue, Ste. 9 Boston, MA 02215
Nagle, MD dnagle@bidmc.harvard.edu
Nemat, MD Heider

44 Hillside Ave. Auburn, ME 04200-4653
Nemat, MD
Parker, MD Glenn S.

255 Monmouth Oakhurst, NJ 07755
Parker, MD eginvest7@aol.com
Pennoyer, MD William Colon & Rectal Surg of Greater Hartford
6 Northwestern Dr.#305 Bloomfield, CT 06002
Pennoyer, MD jwpennoyer29@comcast.net
Pricolo, MD Victor E.

Two Dudley St., Suite 370 Providence, RI 02905
Pricolo, MD vpricolo@usasurg.org
Popowich, MD Daniel

800 Washington St. Boston, MA 02111
Popowich, MD dpopowich@tuftsmedicalcenter.org
Read, MD Thomas Lahey Clinic Medical Center Dept. of Colon & Rectal Surg 41 Mall Road Burlington, MA 01805
Read, MD tread@wpahs.org
Ricciardi, MD Rocco Lahey Clinic
41 Mall Road Burlington, MA 01805
Ricciardi, MD rocco.ricciardi@lahey.org
Roberts, MD M. Parker Casco Bay Surgery
10 Harry Harmon Drive Portland, ME 04102
Roberts, MD mpr@maine.rr.com
Roberts, MD Patricia Lahey Clinic
41 Mall Road Burlington, MA 01805
Roberts, MD Patricia.L.Roberts@lahey.org
Roth, MD Leslie

Two Dudley St., Suite 370 Providence, RI 02905
Roth, MD lroth@usasurg.org
Rubin, MD Marc

104 Endicott Street, #2 Danvers, MA 01923-3523
Rubin, MD msrubin@partners.org
Rusin, MD Lawrence Lahey Clinic
41 Mall Road Burlington, MA 01805
Rusin, MD lawrence.c.rusin@lahey.org
Sandfort, MD Robert Truesdale Surgical Associates, Inc.
1030 President Ave. Fall River, MA 02720
Sandfort, MD bobkatsand@cox.net
Sardella, MD William Hartford Hospital
85 Seymour St., Suite 425 Hartford, CT 06106
Sardella, MD wsardella@ctsurgical.com
Schechter, MD Steven

334 East Avenue Pawtucket, RI 02860
Schechter, MD sschechter@lifespan.org
Schoetz, MD David Lahey Clinic
41 Mall Road Burlington, MA 01805
Schoetz, MD david.J.schoetz@lahey.org
Sentovich, MD Steve

88 E. Newton St., C-520 Boston, MA 02118
Sentovich, MD steve.sentovich@bmc.org
Shellito,MD Paul C. Massachusetts General Hospital
15 Parkman St., Suite 460 Boston, MA 02114
Shellito,MD pshellito@partners.org
Sturrock, MD Paul UMass Memorial Health Care
67 Belmont Street, Suite 201 Worcester, MA 01605
Sturrock, MD sturrockp@hotmail.com
Sweeney, MD Brian

20 Erin Way Holden, MA 01520-1540
Sweeney, MD william.sweeney@umassmemorial.org
Sylla, MD Patricia

15 Parkman Street, WACC 460 Boston, MA 02114
Sylla, MD psylla@partners.org
Thornton, MD Scott

1305 Post Road, Ste 215 Fairfield, CT 06483
Thornton, MD scottthorntonmd@yahoo.com
Trevisani, MD Gino

585 S. Bay Circle Colchester, VT 05446
Trevisani, MD gino.trevisani@vtmednet.org
Tyler, MD Kelly Baystate Medical Center Dept. of Surgery 759 Chestnut Street, S3664 Springfield, MA 01199
Tyler, MD kellytyler75@hotmail.com; kelly.tyler@baystatehealth.org
Valerian, MD Brian Albany Medical Center Dept. of Surgery 47 New Scotland Avenue, MC 61GE Albany, NY 12208-3479
Valerian, MD valerib@mail.amc.edu;
Vignati, MD Paul Hartford Hospital
85 Seymour St., Suite 425 Hartford, CT 06106
Vignati, MD pvignati@ctsurgical.com
Vrees, MD Matthew Rhode Island Colorectal Clinic, LLC
334 East Avenue Pawtucket, RI 02860
Vrees, MD vreesm@hotmail.com
Walters, MD David Colon & Rectal Surg of Greater Hartford
6 Northwestern Drive Bloomfield, CT 06002
Walters, MD dwalt0507@aol.com; Laura Clemson: lclemson@colonandrectalsurgery.com
Welch, MD John Hartford Hospital
85 Seymour St. Hartford, CT 06106
Welch, MD jwelch@ctsurgical.com
Whelan, MD Richard Lawrence St. Luke Roosevelt Hospital Brodsky Building 425 West 59th Street, Flr 7, Suite 7B New York, NY 10031
Whelan, MD rlw3@columbia.edu
Williams, MD David Southeastern Surgical Associates, P.C.
100 Camp St. Hyannis, MA 02601
Williams, MD davidr.williams@comcast.net
Wrobleski, MD Daniel

827 North Main St. Providence, RI 02904
Wrobleski, MD Rocket7787@cox.net